top of page
Catonsville Arts District Logo

Our Advisory Board

The Catonsville Arts District is led by an Advisory Board made up of business owners, artists, and community members who help our district thrive. Click on each person's image to read their bio.

Stephen Antonelli

Business Owner, SongBuilder Studios; Agent, Corner House Realty

Andy and Becky Funk

Co-Principal, Monsters of Hip Hop

Joe Gardenghi

President, Music City Maryland Association

Barbara Harrell Grubbs

Co-founder of Contemporary Arts Inc.

Kevin Hill

Business Owner, Studio Unknown/Sound Department

Jaime Horrigan

Musician; Business Owner, Studio Unknown/Sound Department

Steve Iampieri

Owner of Iamps at Jennings Café

Phyllis King

Museum Collections, Samuel and Ida Torsell Mini-Museum, Winters Lane

Caitlin Kirby

Communications Consultant, Owner of CKCQ Connections

Namita Kumar

Executive Director, Catonsville Chamber of Commerce

Kristin Lagana

Manager of Marketing & Communications, University of Maryland Medical System

Robert Levine lll

Executive Director for Beyond the Natural Foundation (BTNF)

Jeanine McClain


Thomas Moore

Board Chair, Director of Arts & Culture UMBC, Pianist

Kathy O’Dell

Art Historian, Critic, Educator (BCAG Board Liaison to the A&E Advisory Board)

Kirby Spencer

Co-founder of Baltimore County Arts Guild; Community Member; Commercial Investor with JK Elm Inc and Catonsville Development Inc.

Will Story

LEED AP, Ayers Saint Gross (BCAG Board Liaison to the A&E Advisory Board)

bottom of page